Your Subtitle text

Committee Contact List

COMMITTEE FOR 2015



PRESIDENT:  
Warren Russell               0402 799 682         
warren@worthrecycling.com.au    

SECRETARY/PUBLIC OFFICER 
Maria Lowenstein           0414 983 312          maria.lowenstein@det.nsw.edu.au

ASSISTANT SECRETARY
Sandy Fox                      
0439 657 986          sand1fox@bigpond.com

TREASURER:
Lynn Russell                  0401 060 982           lynnmum23@hotmail.com 

ASST TREASURER:
Robert Martin                 0418 868 967           rjmemm@hotmail.com  

REGISTRAR
Laraine Russell              0414 302 049          laraine_russell@yahoo.com.au
(No relation to President or Treasurer)

ASST REGISTAR:         0422 124 428          townsey72@gmail.com
Paul Townsend
             
COMP SECRETARY:
Gavin Bernadino            0418 200 281           gavcon29@bigpond.net.au

SOCIAL SECRETARIES:
Jonelle Williamson          0431 486 251          jonelle.williamson@gmail.com

Rachel Townsend           0414 784 428         rachelt573@gmail.com  

PROMOTIONS MANAGER:
Warren Russell              0402 799 682           warren@worthrecycling.com.au  

CANTEEN MANAGER:
Lynn Russell                  0401 060 982           lynnmum23@hotmail.com

CANTEEN ASST:
Elaine Martin                  0403 046 695           rjmemm@hotmail.com

EQUIPMENT OFFICER:   
Andrew Hind                  0419 275 156                    TBA

Cameron Beattie           0423 212 247                     TBA

COACHING Coordinator

Robert Lowenstein       0433 455 804           loweys4@aapt.net.au

MEMBER PROTECTION OFFICER

Marijka Long                  0414 804 343          wallyfinn@hotmail.com

WOMEN'S CO ORDINATOR  0401 949 089         lowenstenins@aapt.net.au
Hannah Lowenstein

GROUNDS MANAGER:
Dean Berwick

            
            

Website Builder