Your Subtitle text

Committee Contact List

COMMITTEE FOR 2014

POSITION

OCCUPANT

Mobile

Email Address

President  

 Warren Russell

   0402 799682

warren@worthrecycling.com.au
                                                       

Secretary

           

Maria Lowenstein

           

     0414 983312

                

maria.lowenstein@det.nsw.edu.au

                              

Treasurer



Assistant Treasurer


     Lynn Russell


   Robert Martin

   
      0401.060982

     0418.868967

                       
      lynnmum23@hotmail.com


     rjmemm@hotmail.com

           

Registrar

Assistant  Registrar
 

     Hannah  Lowenstein               

       Laraine Russell   
  Not Related to the President  
          or the Treasurer   

   0401.949089

    0401 949089

     lowensteins@aapt.net.au  

   laraine_russell@yahoo.com.au      

Competition Secretary

Asst Comp.Secretary

Gavin Bernadino

 

    0418 200281

     gavcon29@bigpond.net.au

Premier League Contact

 

   

Social Secretaries

Lynn Russell

                        
      
Laraine Russell

           
    0401.060982

    
302049

                       

         lynnmum23@hotmail.com

               
  

     laraine russell@yahoo.com.au

           

Promotions Manager

Warren Russell

   0402 799682

warren@worthrecycling.com.au

Canteen Manager

Canteen Assistant
 
                      
Lynn Russell
              
Elaine Martin         
    0401 060982
                        
     0403.046695
    lynn23@hotmail.com
                       
      rjmemm@hotmail.com
 
Grounds Manager
 Dean Berwick          
Equipment Officer


                    

Paul Townsend
                       
 Robert Lowenstein                




  Wayne Russell  
 Not Related to the President or the 
                 Treasurer       

           
 0422.124428           
           
   
    0437.455804                   


    0414 672053        
    townsey72@gmail.com
                       
                
    lowey54@aapt.net.au          


  wayne russell@rocketmail.com                    

Member Protection Officer

Womens Cordinator

 Laraine Russell          

           
    0414.302049 

              
  laraine russell@yahoo.com.au

           

 

Website Builder